Second visit


There’re some friends visiting us, and so I picked something for them from the basement, and I was surprised that I could meet DM when I was returning to dining room. Dm’s look pleasant and told me immediately that dm could receive what the sutras I chanted for DM.

I didn’t act anything, as I wonder if it was real that DM’s back or just a dream.. and DM’s sound was so real, I could hear it clearly in my dream, I hope it was true.

Dm’s look happy and strong like a young people.

No idea where did DM go to after talked to me. No idea if DM’s one of my guests at that night. No idea when I could dream of DM again!

Miss u very much!

Leave a Reply

