Mydearest


image

Mydearest, u were there! Joined us celebrating your new home? I found there was another one there, can u tell who was it? Grandpa? Grandpa’s mum?
Do u get super power with u? J told u do, as we feel u have done lots this several weeks.

I wanted to “hug” u, but i was afraid of any incident occurred… saisai wanted to join us too, but he’d got a event in school… he misses u, so do i!

I always tell myself that u should be much much better than before! I guess so. We think so.

Leave a Reply

