Reblog: Be A Good Listener!


Reblog: Be A Good Listener!
by howanxious

HA's Place

I am a good listener and that is one of the qualities very difficult to find. Whenever some person is sharing a piece of his/her life with me, telling me about their feelings- their thought process, how they are- I very patiently listen to them, rather than butting my way in between. But I have tried to talk to some people and these people- I just don’t know how to write this, but they are so foolish that they don’t know when someone is going through a hard time and is finally opening himself in front of you, you must become dumb for at least that moment, letting the person complete; instead of convincing them that your problems are the same or sometimes even more severe than the other person. Come on buddy, that is common sense!

It is important for you to be a good listener– Here I…

View original post 218 more words

2 thoughts on “Reblog: Be A Good Listener!

Leave a Reply

